New ALBUM!!!! | Aaron Williams and the Hoodoo

New ALBUM!!!!

Posted on Wednesday, July 6, 2011 by admin 2 Comments

Hello Hoodooians,

We are pleased to announce our new album artwork and track listing. We also just released a sneak peek teaser of the title track, “10:49″to the Hoodoo Nation! If you haven’t signed up for the newsletter, there is still time to get the track!!!! The only way you can hear it is by signing up to our newsletter. Go to our “Contact” link and you’ll find all the info you need to sign up, thanks!

Harmony Bar and Grill
Madison, WI
August 13th @930PM

CD AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE on August 16th, 2011

The name of the album is 10:49

Track Listing-
1. Boom Boom
2. Sick and Tired
3. My Turn
4. Red Head Women
5. 10:49
6. Devil’s Playground
7. It Is What It Is
8. Let Me Love You
9. Tease Me, Please Me
10. She’s Good At What She Does

Are you ready!


  1. Abbi
    7 years ago

    I can not wait to hear this!!!! I’m so excited! You guys did a great job putting all this together. Keep it up! COME TO PORTLAND!!!! 😉


  2. Brandon
    7 years ago

    Loving the new short little snipit I heard, excited to give the new album a listen! Keep up the great work!


Post a Reply to Brandon

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *